– Highlights

highlight
Exhibition

Primavera 2017

23 Aug - 19 Nov

highlight
Exhibition

Hilarie Mais

23 Aug - 19 Nov

highlight
Mca Collection

MCA Collection: Today Tomorrow Yesterday

01 Sep - 31 Dec

– Learning Events

highlight
Workshop

Art Safari

22 Sep, 1.00pm, Level 3: National Centre for Creative Learning

highlight
Performance

dis/ordered

23 Sep, 2.00pm, Level 2: Veolia Lecture Theatre

highlight
Event

Genext

24 Sep, 6.00pm, Throughout the MCA

– News from inside the MCA

Six Films that Changed My Life (for better or worse): Laura Hindmarsh

Primavera 2017 artist Laura Hindmarsh shares six films ahead of her specially curated edition of Art + Film on Saturday 16 September. more

The Many Guises of Jenny Watson

We’ll take you through some of Watson’s many alter egos that are currently housed in our Level 3 Galleries. more

Fresh picks for Father's Day

Discover the gifts that will help you spoil your dad this Father’s Day. more

– Spotlights from the collection online

highlight
MCA Collection

Works from the MCA Collection

highlight
Collection Artist Interviews

Watch our latest interviews in the MCA Video Portal

highlight
Joint acquisitions by MCA and Tate

The Program promotes Australian art globally, helping Australian artists reach new audiences.

Contact us

General Enquiries

Reception After Hours/Emergency
T +61 2 9245 2400 T +61 2 9245 2422
F +61 2 9252 4361  
E reception@mca.com.au

Department Contacts

Artistic Programs Touring Exhibitions
T +61 2 9245 2400  
E mail@mca.com.au E touring@mca.com.au
   
Learning Library
T +61 2 9245 2484 T +61 2 9245 2453
E learning@mca.com.au E library@mca.com.au
   
Marketing Media
T +61 429 572 869
E marketing@mca.com.au E myriam.conrie@mca.com.au
   
Corporate Sponsorship Donations/Philanthropy/Bequests
T +61 2 9245 2467 T +61 2 9245 2414
E ashlyn.jones@mca.com.au E ambassador@mca.com.au
   
Membership Store
T +61 2 9250 8469 T +61 2 9245 2458
E membership@mca.com.au E store@mca.com.au
   
Venue Hire  
T +61 2 9245 2480  
E venues@mca.com.au  
   
mca map

Address

Street Address Postal Address
140 George Street PO Box R1286
The Rocks NSW 2000 Royal Exchange NSW 1223
Australia Australia

CONTACT THE MCA

* indicates a required field

Privacy policy